Testimonials

Thank you

I hired Anna after the accident. The results and service was excellent. Very personable, professional. I recommend this lawyer to everybody.

stars

Alla
December 21, 2016


Great attorney

Hired Anna to represent me after an accident in my friend's house. It took time, but could not be more pleased with the result. She even negotiated my medical bills so I get more $. Class act.

stars

Client
December 12, 2016


Great experience

Thanks for handling my personal injury case. Walking away a happy client with a good settlement. Glad you did not drag my case through a lengthy court fight.

stars

Client
April 6, 2016


Auto Accident

It was a delight to know that there are attorneys out there that look out for individuals rather than $$. A big-named law firm denied my case and this firm welcomed me and got me results that I was not even expecting. I wholeheartedly thank the ladies for believing in my case. I will refer them to anyone I know.

stars

Client
September 3, 2015


Superb

A superb experience all around. Approachable, extremely competent, great back and forth communication about my case, always answered all my questions, a true class act, and the best possible outcome. Thank you!

stars

Rob
August 26, 2015


Thank you for everything!

The most decent, honest and trustworthy law office I've ever seen. Always on the ball when it came to mediating information between me and the insurance company involved with my case. Always considerate of my best interests and what might hinder the case. Never misled me, never played games, always very straightforward and considerate. Took my case on lien basis and always put my health on the top of the list. It was more important than anything else. That's something you don't find with lawyers nowadays. I would recommend the firm's services, costs, and overall skill to anyone needing legal representation. I felt like they were my friends. That's very comforting and gratifying. Thank you for making the whole process smooth, timely, and overall genuinely low stress. Appreciate you!

stars

Jen
April 9, 2015


Happy client

Found this office through a friend after consulting with 4 other lawyers. Now, I am walking away with a settlement that is 3 times larger than what I and other attorneys were getting me. Highly recommend this office.

stars

Steve
January 15, 2015


Simply the best

The best experience I ever had with an attorney. She was truly my advocate. I worked with other attorneys in the past and never received this type of professional representation. I am a cab driver and get into accidents a lot; this office really cares about their clients.

stars

Singh
September 29, 2014


Great outcome

It was great having Anna on my side. Got the best settlement for me after my car accident. Also nice that her office can communicate in Punjabi, Hindi and Russian. A very trustworthy, professional and courteous lawyer.

stars

Singh
May 21, 2013


Terrific Personal Injury Attorney

Very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive personal injury attorney. Made the entire process bearable. Great to have on your side as your advocate.

stars

Anita
March 14, 2010